Welcome to West Village Academy

 

Contact Us Page

 

West Village 2016/2017  Staff 
Staff Name  Position   Email
Carletta Counts  Chief Administrative Officer  ccounts@westvillageacademy.org
Brad Miller Principal bmiller@westvillageacademy.org
Torrence Greene Dean Of Students  tgreene@westvillageacademy.org
Susan Mosely Buisness Manager  smosely@westvillageacademy.org
Denice Henry  Office Manager dhenry@westvillageacademy.org
Susan Dirani  Pupil Acountant sdirani@westvillageacademy.org
Michele Hall  Kitchen Coordinator  mhall@westvillageacademy.org
Joshua Henry  Maintenance  jhenry@westvillageacademy.org
Paul Smith  Custodial psmith@westvillageacademy.org
Joanna Charara Star Program Director jcharara@westvillageacademy.org
Jalayna Ginyard Star Program Site Coordinator  jginyard@westvillageacademy.org
Renee Pluff Resource Room Teacher   rpluff@westvillageacademy.org
Ndambia Gillespie Social Worker  ngillespie@westvillageacademy.org
LaTasha Williams  Resource Room Teacher lwilliams@westvillageacademy.org
Lori Lett Kindergarten Teacher llett@westvillageacademy.org
Laura Keel Kindergarten Teacher lkeel@westvillageacademy.org
Cynthia King First Grade Teacher cking@westvillageacademy.org
Jessica Hickam First Grade Teacher jhickam@wetvillageacademy.org
Jennifer Wend  Second Grade Teacher jwend@westvillageacademy.org
Michael Geppert  Second Grade Teacher mgeppert@westvillageacademy.org
Michelle Smiley Third Grade Teacher msmiley@westvillageacademy.org
Marquita Cook Third Grade Teacher mcook@westvillageacademy.org 
Alaina Larsen Fourth Grade Teacher alarsen@westvillageacademy.org
Stamatia Bouranis Fourth Grade Teacher sbouranis@westvillageacademy.org
Isaac Degraffenreid Fifth Grade Teacher idegraffenreid@westvillageacademy.org
Ronye Craft  Fifth Grade Teacher rcraft@westvillageacademy.org 
Martha Brilanti Elementary Spanish sbrilanti@westvillageacademy.org
Daniel Butterfield Middle Scool Social Studies dbutterfield@westvillageacademy.org
Jasmine Lavela  Middle School Math jlavela@westvillageacademy.org 
Carmen Smith  Middle School Writing csmith@westvillageacademy.org
Melanie Jackson Middle school Reading  mjackson@westvillageacademy.org
Paula Hamill Math Specialist phamill@westvillageacademy.org
Mr. Carlin Forbes Athletic Director cforbes@westvillageacademy.org
Katie Banas Reading Specialist kbanas@westvillageacademy.org
Kay Yacoobi Paraprofessional kyacoobi@westvillageacademy.org
Matthew Swain Paraprofessional mswain@westvillageacademy.org
Tywanda Dennison Paraprofessional tdennison@westvillageacademy.org
Kelli McDaniel Teacher Asssistant kmcdaniel@westvillageacademy.org
Candis Nicholson  Computers Intervention cnicholson@westvillageacademy.org
Lamar Young  IT Support helpdesk@westvillageacademy.org
Katherine Oldford Speech Therapist  koldford@westvillageacademy.org
Updated 12/14/16